Ohmygoodness…

20 Apr

GirlSeeksShoe here.

Well, the most extraordinary thing just happened. I know I said I would only post on Tuesdays, Fridays and Sundays, but this called for an emergency alert.

E.L.F. Cosmetics just reached 150,000 likes on Facebook, and, as they promised, they have released a code giving us a FREE 32 PIECE EYESHADOW PALETTE with any purchase over £10! Now, doesn’t that just give me the perfect excuse to buy those make-up brushes I was eyeing up…

Expect a review of E.L.F. products very soon. This is my first purchase from them and I am very excited! If you’re feeling for some affordable make-up, head to http://www.eyeslipsface.co.uk/index.htm now.

GirlStillSeekingShoe xoxo

3 Responses to “Ohmygoodness…”

  1. EyesAndKisses April 20, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    OMG OMG OMG! Whats the code? I’ve been meaning to order the 11 piece brush set and a few other things for a while now…

    • EyesAndKisses April 20, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

      Oops, I just clicked the link and saw it, sorry!

  2. girlseeksshoe April 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    No problem. I just ordered the brushes too! So excited 🙂

Leave a Reply

